Affiliated Member Offices:-

 

NORTH ISLAND


AUCKLAND: 
Hassan & Associates - (09) 412 5844
Simon Hassan - simonh@hassan.co.nz
Rosemary Hassan - rosemaryh@hassan.co.nz
Simon Stredder - simon.stredder@hassan.co.nz

Financial Services Auckland Ltd - (09) 419 5440
Mike Beuvink - mike@fsal.co.nz

TAURANGA: 
Investment Management Solutions - (07) 576 7286
Selwyn Parker - selwyn@imsnz.co.nz

NAPIER:
Sumner Ryan Investment Advisers 
Graeme Ryan - graeme.ryan@sumnerryan.co.nz - (06) 844 1144

FAHB Investments 
Paul Sewell - paul@fahbinvestments.co.nz- (06) 974 3530

PALMERSTON NORTH: 
Personal Investment Centre Ltd - (06) 354 9950
Peter Rea - peter@investcentre.co.nz

WELLINGTON: 
Maxim Wealth - (04) 472 0041
John Makowem - johnm@maximfinancial.co.nz
Rein Purre - reinp@maximfinancial.co.nz

SOUTH ISLAND


NELSON: 
Richard Harden Investment Services - (03) 548 9000
Richard Harden - rh@rhinvestments.co.nz

Financial Strategies Nelson Ltd - (03) 545 7403
Meredith Cornelius - meredith@fsnelson.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH: 
Investment Portfolio Management - (03) 365 3935
Andrew Webster - andrew@awebster.co.nz

Investment World Financial Planning & Investment -  (03) 379 1334
Sue Billing - sue.billing@iwltd.co.nz

INVERCARGILL: 
Mitre Wealth Management - (03) 214 1839
Stephen O'Connor - stephen@mwm.net.nz