Affiliated Member Offices:-

 

NORTH ISLAND


AUCKLAND: 
Financial Services Auckland Ltd - (09) 419 5440
Mike Beuvink - mike@fsal.co.nz

TAURANGA: 
Investment Management Solutions - (07) 576 7286
Selwyn Parker - selwyn@imsnz.co.nz

NAPIER:
Graeme Ryan Investment Advisers 
Graeme Ryan - graeme.ryan@gria.co.nz- (06) 844 1144

FAHB Investments 
Paul Sewell - paul@fahbinvestments.co.nz- (06) 974 3530

SOUTH ISLAND


CHRISTCHURCH: 
Investment Portfolio Management - (03) 365 3935
Andrew Webster - andrew@awebster.co.nz
Patrick Clemenger - patrick@awebster.co.nz

Investment World Financial Planning & Investment -  (03) 379 1334
Sue Billing - sue.billing@iwltd.co.nz